Greetings from Raleigh, North Carolina! | Raleigh, NC Portrait Photographer

Hello everyone!  Hope you all had a nice summer and are enjoying my favorite time of year, fall!  You’re probably wondering where I’ve been for the past few months.  Well don’t worry, I’m about to tell you.

Lauryn Alisa Photography has MOVED to Raleigh, North Carolina!

Moving is not easy.  I thought moving was hard when it was from our tiny apartment to our house 5 miles away, but moving out of state?  Much harder!  We are now two months into our new journey down here in NC and are loving every second of it.  There is always something fun to do and everyone we’ve met has been so nice.   We are definitely enjoying the “southern hospitality”!

So now that we are settled in to our new home and life down here, I’ve decided to pick my camera back up and get things going!  Lauryn Alisa Photography is now open for business at our new location in Raleigh, NC.

Along with the move, I’ve revamped my logo, look (do you like?) and pricing.  So please, visit my website (http://www.laurynalisaphotography.com) or e-mail me at info@laurynalisaphotography.com for more information.

In honor of our move, I’ve decided to offer a great special this fall for my first few photography clients in Raleigh, NC.  If you book a portrait session with me before the end of the year, you will get:

–       Half off your session fee!

–       3 digital images on a disk with print release!

–       10% off all print/product orders for your session!

How amazing is that?!  Contact me to book your photography session today and get everything you see above!  Fall is an amazing time to take photographs so don’t miss out on this amazing offer!

I’m excited to meet all my future Raleigh, NC photography clients!  I look forward to working with you!

And as always, here’s an adorable picture for your viewing pleasure 🙂

So sleepy.

So sleepy.

Xo
Lauryn

Leave a Reply

