Week 4 – Project 52 | Raleigh NC Family Photographer

So I’m not going to lie, this week was so crazy, I wasn’t really thinking much about getting images for my project 52 (click here for week 3 if you missed it).  So there really is no rhyme or reason why I chose these images, just some cute pictures of my little man being him.

This morning we had a yummy family breakfast.  I made pancakes for everyone, my little guys favorite.  He is obsessed with pancakes and asks for them most mornings, so this morning he got a special treat and he loved them!

baby eating pancakes

We also finally put together (aka almost passed out blowing up) the ball pit that auntie Jamie and uncle Seth got him for Christmas.  He is loving this thing.  His favorite thing to do is throw all the balls out of the hole and then go gather them all and put them back.  So here are some pictures of him cleaning up all the balls from the ball pit.

Raleigh NC Baby Photography Raleigh NC Baby Photography

 

Seriously, look at those big brown eye’s… he’s going to be a heart breaker one day.

Well, I hope you enjoyed! 🙂

If you’re interested in booking a session with Lauryn Alisa Photography, feel free to visit my website (www.laurynalisaphotography.com) or e-mail me at info@laurynalisaphotography.com!

xo
Lauryn

 

Leave a Reply

