Week 9 – Project 52 | Raleigh, NC Lifestyle Photography

So this week for my project 52 (here’s week 8 in case you missed it) I decided to do a little Mommy and Me Series.  I was so happy with the results, not just because I got some amazing pictures of my little man and me, but we also had so much fun doing it!

I had to set up my tripod and use the timer to capture these images, which was not easy!  What I wasn’t expecting was my little man being so into it and turning it into a fun game.  I set up the camera and then we would count down “ready, set, GO!” and I would push the shutter release.  We would have 10 seconds to run over to the window and get set before the camera snapped the picture.  It was so cute he had so much fun with it.  We were laughing and giggling the whole time!  Once the shutter clicked, he would jump down and say “let’s go see mama!” and we would run back over to the camera, look at the picture, and then do it all over again!  It was so cute and such a great memory I’m now going to have forever.

Raleigh NC Lifestyle Family Photography

Raleigh NC Lifestyle Family Photography Raleigh NC Lifestyle Family Photography

Raleigh NC Lifestyle Family Photography

 

Hope you enjoyed!

Interested in a session with Lauryn Alisa Photography?  Contact me at info@laurynalisaphotography.com today!!

xo
Lauryn

Leave a Reply

