Week 10 – Project 52 | Raleigh NC Family Photographer

I’m not going to lie, I cheated a little bit this week.  It was a busy week filled with lots of fun and family time, so I haven’t had a chance to edit some new photographs.  So for week 10 of my project 52 (here’s week 9) I’m going to post a couple of pictures of my little man and his adorable messy long hair, because yesterday we chopped it all off!  So this is the last week you’ll see his long flowing locks.  He looks so cute with his new hairdo, but that won’t be revealed until next weeks post.  🙂  Enjoy!

Raleigh NC Family Photographer Joyner Park Raleigh NC Family Photographer Joyner Park

Interested in booking a family session with Lauryn Alisa Photography?  Contact me at info@laurynalisaphotography.com today!

xo
Lauryn

 

Leave a Reply

