Bahhur Family | Raleigh NC Lifestyle Family Photographer

I am in love with this session.  In home lifestyle sessions are my favorite.  Having the ability to capture your family in their natural setting is such a wonderful thing.  This is where most of your memories are made, why not capture them to have for a lifetime?

I am so happy to have had the opportunity to work with the Bahhur family in their beautiful home!  Little Ava was such a doll and one of the happiest baby I have ever met.  I can’t wait to have the opportunity to photograph them again in the future.  I hope you enjoy their images as much as I do!

Raleigh NC Lifestyle Photography Raleigh NC Lifestyle Photography Raleigh NC Lifestyle Photography Raleigh NC Lifestyle Photography Raleigh NC Lifestyle Photography Raleigh NC Lifestyle Photography Raleigh NC Lifestyle Photography Raleigh NC Lifestyle Photography Raleigh NC Lifestyle Photography Raleigh NC Lifestyle Photography Raleigh NC Lifestyle Photography Raleigh NC Lifestyle Photography Raleigh NC Lifestyle Photography Raleigh NC Lifestyle Photography Raleigh NC Lifestyle Photography Raleigh NC Lifestyle Photography Raleigh NC Lifestyle Photography

Interested in booking a lifestyle session with Lauryn Alisa Photography?  Click this link to contact me today or e-mail me at info@laurynalisaphotography.com!

Don’t forget, I’m now booking time slots for my Mommy and Me Mini Session event on Saturday, May 3, 2014!

xo
Lauryn

Leave a Reply

