The Hopkins Family | Raleigh NC Lifestyle Family Photographer

I had so much fun photographing the Hopkins family!  Mom and dad were so laid back and ready to just enjoy capturing these moments with their little girl.  We read some books, dressed up, baked, and even got to go outside for a walk nearby.  You can tell from the images below how much this family enjoys spending time with one another and how much love they have for each other.  The results were perfect!  I hope you enjoy their images as much as I did!

Hopkins3 Hopkins8BW Hopkins9 Hopkins14BW Hopkins19 hopkins2BW Hopkins21 Hopkins18BW Hopkins23 Hopkins31 Hopkins30 Hopkins26 Hopkins29

Interested in booking a session with Lauryn Alisa Photography?  Visit my websitecontact me here, or e-mail me at info@laurynalisaphotography.com.  I’d love to work with you!

xo
Lauryn

4 thoughts on “The Hopkins Family | Raleigh NC Lifestyle Family Photographer

Leave a Reply

