Week 19 – Project 52 | Raleigh NC Family Photographer

So this week for my project 52 (here’s week 18 in case you missed it) I decided to try something fun.  These two images were taken using a technique called “freelensing”.  Pretty much, you take your lens off and hold it slightly away from your camera, which throws off the focal plane.  It gives a pretty cool effect.  Of course I used my little man as my test subject and of course he was playing with his cars! 🙂

freelens1 freelens2bw

Interested in a session with Lauryn Alisa Photography?  Contact me here or visit my website for more information!

xo
Lauryn

 

One thought on “Week 19 – Project 52 | Raleigh NC Family Photographer

Leave a Reply

