Raleigh, NC Spring Family Mini Sessions!

RaleighSpringFamilyMiniSessions

It’s finally spring time!  The temperatures are rising, the flowers and trees are blooming, and the days are getting longer.  I don’t know about you, but this makes me SO EXCITED!  I was just starting to go a little stir crazy from what seemed like a long winter, but then spring showed up just in time.

I’m also so excited to announce that I’ll be offering spring family mini sessions now through June 20, 2015!  This is a great opportunity to update those family photos, especially as the weather is getting nicer and everything is blooming.  For those that have done mini sessions in the past, I’ve decided to switch things up a bit.  Rather than having one or two days of mini sessions at specific locations, I’ve opened up a number of days and times from now through June 20 that are available to book mini-sessions.  You will also have various options for locations.  There are still a limited number of mini-sessions available, so if you’re interested be sure to contact me ASAP!

Price:  $125
What you get:
30 minute session.
Online gallery to view and select your images.
5 digital files of your choice with the option to purchase additional items.
Mini session appointments are limited so be sure to contact me today to book your session!

Contact me here or e-mail me at info@laurynalisaphotography.com for more information and to book your spring family mini session!

I’ll leave you with a few photos from our Fall Family Mini Sessions.  Enjoy! 🙂

Raleigh Family Mini Sessions Raleigh Family Mini Sessions Raleigh Family Mini Sessions Raleigh Family Mini Sessions Raleigh Family Mini Sessions Raleigh Family Mini Sessions Raleigh Family Mini Sessions Raleigh Family Mini Sessions Raleigh Family Mini Sessions Raleigh Family Mini Sessions

Leave a Reply

